Direktlänk till inlägg 9 september 2009

Tori Amos

Av Anna - 9 september 2009 11:15

Snow can wait, I forgot my mittens
Wipe my nose, get my new boots on
I get a little warm in my heart when I think of winter
I put my hand in my fathers glove

I run off where the drifts get deeper
Sleeping beauty trips me with a frown
I hear a voice you must learn to stand up for yourself
Cause I cant always be around

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I'll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Boys get discovered as winter melts
Flowers competing for the sun
Years go by and Im here still waiting
Withering where some snowman was

Mirror mirror wheres the crystal palace
But I only can see myself
Skating around the truth who I am
But I know, dad, the ice is getting thing

When you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I'll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Hair is grey and the fires are burning
So many dreams on the shelf
You say I wanted you to be proud
I always wanted that myself

When you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses have gone ahead
I tell you that I'll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Never change

All the white horses

 
 
Ingen bild

Senpai

9 september 2009 14:46

Vilken låt är det här? Eller har du skrivit det själv?

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Anna - 19 juli 2010 17:45


My heart like a fluttering, twittering bird.  

Av Anna - 10 september 2009 19:51

Jag tappar upp varmt vatten i badet.Med badsalt som luktar awesome. Såna fina tända stearingljus och min laptop med fina filmer. Så ska jag spendera min kväll. Ville bara skriva det since it's awesome.   Ska snart ta bort den här bloggen, n...

Av Anna - 10 september 2009 11:17

Ingen direkt feber längre, är hungrig, mår bättre, men inte bra. Önskar att jag kunda joina er andra i riktiga livet, men jag ska nog fortsätta leva i min bubbla, this magical bubbla of hope and wonder!   Med andra ord ska jag se på filmer so...

Av Anna - 10 september 2009 01:37

ÄR DET JAG?ÄR DET JAG?ÄR DET JAG?OM DET ÄR JAG SÅ KAN DU SÄGA DET SNARAST MÖJLIGT, FÖR JAG ORKAR INTE GISSA MER NU. VET ATT DU LÄSER. SE RUBRIK. ...

Av Anna - 9 september 2009 23:35

Rubriken säger väl det mesta. Nu ska jag söka Johan Glans på youtube och sen tända ljus, koka te, och läsa lite.Den som kommer med glass till mig imorgon får en puss. På kinden, alltså Så ni blir sjuka :< Jaa, detta är sannerligen ett värd...

Presentation


I fell for your broken, oh broken heart

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards